lifestyle

Preparing for Autumn haul :3 

Bonjour!

So with what remains of our ‘summer’ slowly disappearing I thought I’d head to the shops and get a few things to get me ready for the new season! Autumn happens to be one of my favourite times of the year, when everything begins to feel that little bit more cosy. I’m talking turtle necks, cosy sweaters, boots and hot chocolates 😀

What time of year is your favourite ?

This is also signalling the start of a new academic year which gives me the fear as I’m going into my final year of my bachelors degree ! Megaeck!! Wish me luck 😉 I’m sure there are many of you feeling the same about school or college… We can do this !! 😛

Hope the sun shines on our last days of freedom !

Kymeliu x

 

Top, knitwear and leather look jeans from new look. Shoes from topshop 🙂

I think i am going to live in this beast ❤

 

Tanya Burr duvet day nail polish, and im super excited to try the OGX combo as i have heard great things !

Leave a Reply

