lifestyle, Photogtaphy, travel

Cosmeston Lakes

Hey Stranger!

I have got carried away thinking about major decisions like masters and getting a car xD so please excuse my radio silence. However, rather excitingly I finally got around to getting a camera πŸ˜€ I have been thinking about it for months and I am supper happy I talked myself into getting it.

In the spirit of getting it I decided to take a stroll around Cosmeston Lakes, which is only down the road from me on a nice sunny day to try it out. I thought i’d show you the results πŸ™‚

Kymeliu x

DSC_0223DSC_0238DSC_0239DSC_0240DSC_0242DSC_0252DSC_0263DSC_0264

Leave a Reply

